Story Book Art (2-5yrs)

Heidi J. Soliman
Music Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 10:45 AM
09/13/17 - 11/15/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Stories and Art a fantastic combination! You and your child will be introduced to a wonderful story each week related to art and the world around them. We will discuss the story and art technique used by the illustrator and create a piece of art to go along with it. Using a variety of non-toxic materials - paper, glue sticks, stickers, crayons, paint and recycled items your child will leave with a finished project and a zest for a new story! We might even have the opportunity to meet a couple of the artists!

ŸOccasionally you will be asked to bring a recycled object for our project, all other supplies will be provided.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 09/13/17 10:45 AM
09/20/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 10:45 AM
09/27/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 10:45 AM
10/04/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 10:45 AM
10/11/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 10:45 AM
10/18/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 10:45 AM
10/25/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 10:45 AM
11/01/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 10:45 AM
11/08/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 10:45 AM
11/15/17    10:45 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 10:45 AM