Story Book Theatre (4-6 yrs)

TBA
Music Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
09/12/17 - 11/14/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This 45-minute class gives our youngest Thespians an opportunity to learn about acting in a fun, process-oriented class.  Classes involve lots of theatre games, movement and interaction,  yet do not focus on putting together a finished product (show) at the end of the term.  Class term is broken into 3-week story modules, in which popular children's books are explored through theatre games, creative role play, song, movement and art work.  A perfect precursor to our Musical Theatre program (5-7 yrs), and ideal for young learners who may thrive in a more process-oriented environment. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 3:30 PM
09/19/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 3:30 PM
09/26/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 3:30 PM
10/03/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 3:30 PM
10/10/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 3:30 PM
10/17/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 3:30 PM
10/24/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 3:30 PM
10/31/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 3:30 PM
11/07/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 3:30 PM
11/14/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 3:30 PM